An Audit Log will be made available to you within the Experience Manager. This area displays any updates that have been made including the organizer that was responsible for making them. If you happen to notice that some of your content has been changed or deleted after working on it, you should visit this area first to confirm if this was an intended update made by another organizer.
In the event that content has accidentally been deleted, we may be able to retrieve some of the data for you. Each day at 12:00 a.m. a backup of your Experience Manager is saved, meaning that any data that was saved as of that time will be made accessible to us and can be exported or copied over for you.
Changes that were made after 12:00 a.m. however will not be available as they have not yet been saved as a backup to the system. Content added after this time will therefore need to be re-added manually. Please contact Support if you require assistance with restoring your data to the backup version saved as of 12:00 a.m.